Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Baik 6.7
berdasarkan 786 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 786 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.2
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 6.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.9

See T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
just fair
near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Diulas 21 April 2015

LIM C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
The Victoria Hotel
Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Diulas 14 April 2015

SIN L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Uncomfortable bed
Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Diulas 08 April 2015

Jennifer Q. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed staying cozy and safe.
near the bus station
very nice! I recommend this hotel to next travellers out there.
Diulas 31 Mac 2015

Li C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good location
Good for stay one night
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Diulas 30 Mac 2015

Edmer S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Diulas 28 Mac 2015

ZHENG H. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price
lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Fook K. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Good location, clean and comfort room
Good location, clean and comfort room
Good location, clean and comfort room
Diulas 16 Januari 2015

Danai M. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2009
Good hotel in Macau
Location Facilities Service
We enjoyed our stay here. It's got a good location and it's waking distance to restaurants and shops. The room was of good size and the bed was comfortable enough.
Diulas 16 November 2014

Winnie T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2010
small room
walking distance to local food store
Hotel is located on city next to busy road whereby there is no place for taxi to stop and let you get down. We practically need to jump out the taxi the moment it stop. Room is very small
Diulas 03 November 2014