Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 17078 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 17078 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.8
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Ulasan sahih

RUDI A.
Indonesia
26 April 2013
fantastic ranjang dan kamar besar sekali
luas kamar yang sangat besar, ranjang yang besar dan kamar mandi yang besar
sangat memuaskan, kamarnya sangat besar, bersih, kamar mandi yang sangat luas

Henry T.
Indonesia
15 Oktober 2012
hotel location great and huge room
huge room
The hotel location is great, have giant shopping mall and casino, sometime have good exhibition or show, the room is huge , free transfer bus from and to sands hotel, macau ferry

Trisno T.
Indonesia
03 September 2012
hotel terbesar di macau
hampir semuanya perfect
pengalaman yang tidak dapat terlupakan

Trisno T.
Indonesia
03 September 2012
hotel yang termegah dan lengkap di macau
hampir semuanya perfect
hotel yang termegah dan lengkap di macau, pelayanannya baik memuaskan, pemandangan yang bagus.

yulius -.
Indonesia
05 Januari 2011
two tumb up
nice
nothing
luar biasa... harga murah kualitas hotel luar biasa bagi yang mau ke macau sudah tidak salah kalau venetian adalah hotel pilihan anda

Novita F.
Indonesia
29 Ogos 2016
Luxurious hotel without the high price tag
The hotel is very luxurious, bathroom is very exquisite and the room itself is very cozy. Though the bed is too soft for my taste. And there's a hint smell of tobacco in the hallway even though our room is a non smoking one. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, prompt and hospitable service.

sjafei S.
Indonesia
25 Ogos 2016
amazing hotel
Would stay in this hotel again

Gagandeep W.
India
25 Ogos 2016
Lovely hotel, too huge!
We had a great time at the Venetian. The staff is exceptional! Always helpful, and ready to solve any inquiry or issue. We booked the Bella Suite, and it was HUGE! The staff also sent a birthday cake and cookies as it was my daughter's birthday! Simply awesome!

weiji L.
Singapura
24 Ogos 2016
na
na

Jake M.
Amerika Syarikat
23 Ogos 2016
Great Hotel and Great service
Service is excellent, plenty of dining options, nice casino and the low limits new options for gaming are the main reason I stay at the Venetian.