2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 17226 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 17226 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.8
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Vun dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Royale Suite - Satu Katil King
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Best thing in my macau trip
Huge room, lots of shuttle bus, easy access to shopping malls
Very comfortable stay overall but too bad the room internet access/wifi is chargeable for a hotel with this high standard.
Diulas 23 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hani dari Yaman
Pengembara solo
Suite Cotai View Royale - Satu Katil King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Very nice
location, view , desgin
Diulas 23 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jennefer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Royale Suite - Satu Katil King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
great
ambiance, casino, entertainment
it was a great experience, we both enjoy the room's view and spacious room, we sure would like to come back here
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hong dari
Pasangan
Suite Bella - Dua Katil Queen
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Definately worth the price
Transportation, Clean, Comfortable
Stayed for three nights in April. Got a good deal from Agoda, the deal didn't include breakfast but the staff informed me that I could pay for breakfasts with my deposit when I was checking in. The room was spacious and luxurious and comfortable, the only thing I did not like is that people have to walk through the Casino to get to their rooms. Usually it is very loud and a lot of people are smoking in the casino area, so if you are looking for some place quiet, then Venetian would not be your best choice. Venetian itself has variety of shuttle bus routes, and it is very close from City of Dream, which also has many different bus routes, but it was pretty convenient to go to other tourist attrations as well. Most of the staffs are friendly, but the room service was quite slow.
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rhoel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Bella - Dua Katil Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Luxurious and comfortable
Location staff rooms
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIM dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Royale Suite - Satu Katil King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Great Hotle
Clean Room, Great Service
Free shuttle bus from & to airport, staff very helpful
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adeline dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Bella - Dua Katil Queen
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Some missing elemnts
I booked the room for 3 people and the hotel was took note by giving me extra amenities, and set the sofa bed for the night as well.
The hotel was spacious and everyone had their own space in the room. There could be more power points though for the charging of phones/ laptops. Cleanliness is an issue, spotted M&Ms on the floor close to the bed , left by the previous guests. Hotel is too big, lack personal touch.
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RAJIT dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
perfect hotel
nice room and friendly staff
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JUNHYUNG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Royale Suite - Satu Katil King
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Luxury hotel with casino and shopping center
Casino, Hotel room, shopping
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maharajan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Bella - Dua Katil Queen
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Excellent stay
cleanliness, spacious and comfortable
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: