2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 12339 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 12339 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Que dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Fast internet, large size and friendly staff
Nothing special. One of the bell boys was so rude, when I wanted to book for the shuttle bus to go to Venetian hotel, he said that the hotel didn't have this room number and walked away. (I told him the right room number).
Diulas 15 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sandra dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
NICE CLEAN AND COMFORT HOTEL IN MACAO
nice and clean hotel in macao
this hotel is very clean and has strategic location , close to everywhere like senado square , guia fortress, and free shuttle to macao fery and shuttle to venetian
Diulas 15 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noppawan dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Affordable hotel in Macau
Clean, Transportation, Communication
We got connecting room as requested. It's good and clean hotel. Free wifi, Free shuttle bus from airport and go to Macau ferry terminal. But it's quite far from senado Square. It takes time 15-20 minutes by walking. There's restuarant and park near the hotel. I recommended to provide more seats at the lobby.
Diulas 15 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Winnie dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Good stay, friendly staff and good value
clean, helpful staff and shuttle services
I have great stay, friendly staff at the concerige, only thing is my mom left her shoes behind and when we call back to retrieve it. They said nothing was in the room. Mom was sad about it.
Diulas 15 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Helen dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Superb accommodation!
Friendly ,accommodating ,clean and comfortable!
IIt was superb,very relaxing ,comfortable beds.The reception people,majority Filipinos,are very accommodating and friendly.We have been assisted very well,especially managing our so limited time in Macau.Our one night stand in Macau was like a week long stay because we have been to a lot of attractions,casinos.
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wui dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Nice room, good location
Room, location, convenience
Hotel stay was good. Hotel has shuttle from ferry terminal, and also shuttle service to casinos slightly further out.
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lin dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
good hotel
location, room, food
great hotel with good location, would stay there again next tme
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe King
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Pleasant
Clean, well kept rooms, centrally located near to tourist spots.
General the staff are friendly and helpful, except that they are usually busy and may have to exercise patience in waiting for their service.
Diulas 13 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
The pillows are a bit too soft.
Clean and tidy, nice staffs and nice room.
The general experience at the hotel was good but just was a bit far away from public transports. But it was a leisure to talk a walk from the streets to the hotel to explore the old streets in Macau, from those fancy casinos.
Diulas 13 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kerri dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2013
nothing special but nice comfortable hotel
close to public transport, casinos and shops
reasonable, I was happy with the hotel, basic but nice hotel
Diulas 13 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: