2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 12345 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 12345 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Roxanna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.
Diulas 18 September 2014

Kiran dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff
Diulas 18 September 2014

WAI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
poor location
staff hospitality
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.
Diulas 18 September 2014

Kim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Good and reasonably priced.
service, location and price
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Diulas 18 September 2014

CK dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good and satisfactory ;-)
Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location
Very pleasant stay and the staffs are very helpful and friendly ;-)
Diulas 18 September 2014

Kim dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
happy & fun travel
good location, clean, friendly
So far so good
Diulas 17 September 2014

Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
too expensive
filipino workers, helpful staff, nice room
comfortable
Diulas 16 September 2014

Lizza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
good location. pleasant staff
good location, pleasant staff, shuttle services
we stayed for 2 nights. room is clean and spacious. staff are friendly and very customer oriented. shuttle service from hotel makes going around Macau convenient.
Diulas 16 September 2014

Ka dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Value for Money
Location was great, Room size was great and casino was fun!
Hotel stay was really enjoyable by our group! We played at the casino till late! - really great fun!
Diulas 16 September 2014

Ka dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Great Value for Money
Room size, casino and clealiness
The stay was great as the hotel has a small casino with machines to play for entertainment! Was a wonderful experience!
Diulas 16 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: