Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 1682 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1682 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 8.7
  • Lokasi 7.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Perkhidmatan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Tsz dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Very good
Food, service all good
Diulas 08 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steve dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Diulas 08 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
location, food , cleanliness
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHENG dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
convenient but not cheap
Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
Good
Diulas 11 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Great location
great location, value for money, nice service
the hotel is located next to Galaxy Okura hotel. it's very convenient to use the access of the casino & shuttle bus service of Galaxy hotel. The room is ok. It seems quite old but it's clean. The service of the receptionist is ok.
Diulas 04 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Good location but 4 Star Hotel is a Stretch
Location.
The location of the hotel is its best selling point. Located directly opposite the Galaxy Hotel & Casino without the price of a 5 star hotel. Room for improvement: 1. Very few staff speak English more than enough words to check you in and out the hotel. 2. The buffet breakfast is very basic, don't expect much but if you get it thrown in with your room its okay for a free meal. 3. The shuttle buses are infrequent so its better to walk across to the Galaxy Hotel, but due to the location of the cross walk its not a short walk. 4. I was checked into smoking room with ash tray even though I booked a non-smoking room. This could have been a one off mistake though. 5. My room had an adjoining door which was locked as I was travelling by myself. However the noise travelled quite easily as a result. On the first night the person in the room next to me enjoyed some adult entertainment. 6. Ordering a taxi was very difficult and was not able to be arranged ahead of time for travel to the airport. The hotel didn't have a taxi rank like the larger hotels do.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siu dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Good Location
Fair price, good location, nice staff
Diulas 18 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RAYMOND dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
Standard clean
Problem with the shower - water is too strong. Need to adjust as the water is so strong that my body felt painful to shower.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Li dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Great
Good
Diulas 16 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tadshi dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
convienient with free breakfast buffet,
1. free drinks kept in-room refrigerator 2. free breakfast buffet, 3.shuttle bus between harbor operated hourly
The hotel location is not so good, but shuttle bus between harbor operated hourly will help to soothe the problem. Stay with free breakfast buffet is convinient though it was crowded. The very special service of this hotel is free drinks kept in-room refrigerator, they were canned cokes, beer, sprites, juice etc..
Diulas 11 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: