Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 738 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.1
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.1
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Chan dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

lisa dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Grand 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Diulas 26 Jun 2016

bin dari China
Pengembara solo
Bilik Grand
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Diulas 25 Jun 2016

jung dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Grand 1 bilik tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Diulas 24 Jun 2016

CLARE dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Grand
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Diulas 02 Jun 2016

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Diulas 29 Mei 2016

JESSICA dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Diulas 25 Mei 2016

Aurelia dari Perancis
Kumpulan
Bilik Grand
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Diulas 12 Mei 2016

Chingshyan dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Grand
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 25 April 2016

Chingshyan dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Grand
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 24 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: