Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 1890 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1890 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

cassie dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Queen Termasuk 2 Katil Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
good location, nice and comfort
friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, value for money
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shui dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Queen Termasuk 2 Katil Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

To dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kok dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Super location
I will come back
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vivian dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siew dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

man dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
good quality
overall above average
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

XIN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yin dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik King
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
.
.
Diulas 16 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: