Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 2523 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Lokasi 6.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Arief dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
great hotel with ample size
big room
the hotel is at premier location, close to city of dreams and the venetian. the room is big and clean, the the bathroom is also big. the staff can speak english well. the breakfast was okay with various menu from international to chinese cuisine. it was lovely.
Diulas 29 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lo dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
lovely hotel
location
2nd times staying this hotel... good locatin with friendly staffs
Diulas 29 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thatthon dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
Nice room but isolated
Nice and clean room
Nice, clean and big room but the hotel is isolated and there is no bus to the hotel. The breakfast is quite good.
Diulas 28 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sharon dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
Decent Location and good rooms for the price
Across the street from the Galaxy Casinos
Checking around the hotels for the weekend, Grand Waldo was one of the lower end while still being within a reasonable distance from the Casinos without having to pay Casino hotel prices. Its about a 10 minute walk across two highspeed lanes to Galaxy, which is a preferred casino as it is not as crazy packed as Venetian. The hotels casino itself is very small, but the minimums are much lower. The buffet breakfast was included with the room but was very very poor. The food was of poor quality and the selection was very small and does tend to be geared toward the asian visitors. I'm not exactly looking forward to congee in the mornings though.
Diulas 28 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vijay dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Nice Hotel with lots of Extras
Free Mini bar and Dinner with breakfast included
a nice hotel when booking the upgraded suite room with lots of free extras, however the set menus were not vegetarian friendly and there were limited options that did not contain meat. the beds were clean and the rooms were well maintained. i would consider other hotels for he next visit in macau as i wanted to be closer to the main gambling activities.
Diulas 27 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dr. dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
nice hotel on Taipa island
nice location
this is the hotel that i always stay when i go to macau. because it is not expensive, and it is new. moreover, there is free shuttle bus to go to the downtown. so you do not need to worry, if you have to stay a bit far from the cite centre as many people worried.
Diulas 27 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tang dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2012
Hotel is good & nice
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, bed is ok, everything just ok
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, cleaning need impove. Bed is too hard. Breakfast not many items to choice, hope better, so far so good!
Diulas 27 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ruby dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2012
Hotel was great and the location was okay too.
We liked the location and the staff were okay.
There are just a few things to mention. 1. The hotel refrigerator was not cold. Mentioned to the hotel staff and they said the whole of the hotel room's refrigerators are the same. Not something you want in a room after a long day in the heat. Not pleasant drinking warm water. 2. The breakfast could do with a bit more variety. We had to ask for things as they were not replenished. Eg. bacon, croissants. It was not even 9:30am when a lot of dishes were empty and not replaced like other hotels I've been to. The toaster was so old that I had to put my bread in three times to be toasted brown. A new and efficient toaster would not go amiss.
Diulas 26 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soon dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2012
A nice & comfortable hotel.
Away from the crowd & yet able to enjoy all the facilities nearby.
this is my second time staying in this hotel within 6 months period & would certainly recommend this hotel to those who want some peace, comfortable clean room with reasonable room rate as compared to the crowded nearby hotels. i would likely choose this hotel again in my forthcoming trip this year.
Diulas 26 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tsz dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
large rooms
a cheaper option among cotai strip
the room is big, but the bed was not clean as i expected, i got two bites on the face when i woke up after the xmas night.
Diulas 23 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: