Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1231 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1231 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Anthony dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar Katil Twin atau King
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Diulas 08 November 2015

Mohamed dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Superior City View (King/Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Diulas 02 November 2015

DOOHO dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior City View (King/Twin)
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2015

SIU dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar Katil Twin atau King
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015

Rosanno dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior City View (King/Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015

Dallas dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior City View (King/Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Diulas 29 September 2015

Kam dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Resort King
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Diulas 29 September 2015

Bate-Erdene dari Mongolia
Kumpulan
Deluxe Resort View Room
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Diulas 28 September 2015

Danielle dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Resort King
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
It's where we stay!
Staff, pool, rooms
Every time we come to Macau, we stay here. The staff from the moment you walk in until you leave is accommodating and very nice, having conversations with you in elevators or by the pool. Upon check-in we asked if there was something I could purchase for my friend's birthday and I was told a bottle of wine would be dropped off at the time requested. And were granted with a late check-out. We lounge by the pool until it's time to leave for the ferry but also use the facilities to freshen up before getting on the ferry. We really love our stays here!!
Diulas 28 September 2015

Ng dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Superior City View (King/Twin)
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
No comment
No comment
No comment
Diulas 24 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: