arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8.7
berdasarkan 7316 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Cemerlang



daripada 7316 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.2
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.1
Ulasan sahih

9.6 Henny S.
Indonesia
19 Jun 2016
Cool!
So nice i think 😍 because galaxy have shuttle bus that can bring us to another hotel, airport, ferry terminal.

9.2 CHUA C.
Singapura
18 Jun 2016
It was a huge, very happening and beautiful hotel. Wished I stayed longer.
It is located in Taipa. Near Taipa Village and has shuttle to various parts of Macau & the border. Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. I won't hesitate staying there again should I visit Macau again.

10 charissa C.
Filipina
18 Jun 2016
Convenient
We arrived the hotel and had to wait for check in because there was a long line. But staff is very accommodating. We got off the bus one of the staff received our luggages . It's very convenient so we can register at the front desk. Since i am with my kids even my little boy. The food at the foodcourt is ok But you need to check the spicy ones. Some people tend to order but will be dissatfied . You just need to pay to their cashier to avail a card loaded . It is used to buy ur food. Also don't forget to register to their vip card in which you will 10% off on all food and discount on other establishment. And the registration comes with a welcome gift. The wifi is great too. All in all it was a great trip .. Also check out there grand resort deck wave pool too.

8.4 HUI W.
Hong Kong
17 Jun 2016
Great time there
Been upgrade to higher grade suite, the best experience ever.

9.6 Ngalai K.
Hong Kong
16 Jun 2016
Nice
Swimming pool is nice

8 hiang L.
Malaysia
15 Jun 2016
10 years anniversary
Water park and pool Is big enough

6 PANG V.
Malaysia
15 Jun 2016
good
good

8.4 Joanne S.
Singapura
15 Jun 2016
Nice resort on cotai
Getaway resort. Room was average however view overseeing the pool was amazing. Gym was well maintained. I Iike the pool. Breakfast at Festiva was average.

9.6 Paul H.
United Kingdom
14 Jun 2016
Luxury in Macao
A five star hotel at the price must mean there's a casino attached they want you to visit. No complaints about this one though. I even managed to steer clear of the tables.

8.8 louis L.
Singapura
13 Jun 2016
perfect hotel for a getaway
the hotel has many facilities especially for kids. the pools are all fantastic and the amenities are also all nearby which makes everything very convenient.