arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 7410 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 7410 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.2
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.1
Ulasan sahih

Mirasol D.
Filipina
23 Januari 2013
the best hotel ever
everything was great
My stay in the hotel was great. My experience was unforgettable. Very good in accommodation, in features and etc. I will surely go back in macau and always book in galaxy.

TING C.
Hong Kong
23 Januari 2013
A very grand hotel but overpassed some details
Nice lobby decorations
The room was clean and comfortable. There were free snacks and drinks provided in the room. The hotel was very grand but some details had been overpassed, eg, the check in counter was small, the level indicators for the lifts were small, the shuttle bay had some distance from the hotel lobby. Improvements on these details would make the hotel perfect. We did enjoy our stay at this hotel.

SEOW C.
Malaysia
22 Januari 2013
Really lovely hotel
Best service and facilities
Very intimate hotel service, free us 1 nice cake for our celebration of honeymoon.

lee H.
Malaysia
22 Januari 2013
Galaxy Macau
Great
Great location but small rooms

Pirata Y.
Thailand
22 Januari 2013
Good trip with very nice hotel
Nice place and location
We stayed in galaxy hotel just 1 night and I was pretty much satisfied with the services provided. We stayed in the high floor and the view from our room was awesome. The size of the rooms were ok. Not many channels in the tv and only few were in hd. The sound dock which was provided was pretty! The bathrooms were equipped with awesome showers(variable shower head + Rain shower). Also liked the lighting in the room. Liked the free mini bar. Only drawback which i felt was there was no bathroom door lock (esp if you are traveling with friends).

tee P.
Malaysia
22 Januari 2013
great hotel and good service
comfortable room
this hotel overall is great,but the only thing make me disappointed is the private is not function at the moment when i checked in.Very luxury hotel and excellent lobby also friendly and good service with a lot of facilities e.g. restaurants, food courts and children play ground. I also enjoy the luxury room with good appearance and very nice facilities hotel also provide shuttle bus to the locations we like to go with prompt schdule.

B T.
Singapura
22 Januari 2013
Luxuary hotel!!
Shuttle bus to all corners of Macau
Shuttle bus were provided from airport once we touch down at Macau International Airport. It was not the only hotel that provides bus service but it is one of the best coach you see in the parking bay. Arrived early at Galaxy and was way beyond check in timing. Things such as baggage deposit and express key collection once check in timing were well arranged by the registration counter staffs who are able to communicate well in english. Made special request beforehand and they were able to provide me things I asked for. The room was luxurious with a wonderful view of the opposite Gold painted building. Bed was comfortable and in room accessories were well thought of! I will definitely visit Galaxy once again if I am going back to Macau.

Loh K.
Singapura
21 Januari 2013
Castle In The Air
Rooms are great
How we wished that we can stay longer in this hotel cos it's beautiful, food is great and we loved the casino which is spacious and staffs are friendly.........

Chuan T.
Malaysia
21 Januari 2013
modern room and esay access to everywhere
Modern clean room with excellent services
Hotel location is good. Room is very modern and clean. Staffs service was excellent.Very near to the airport and other attractions location. Big hotel with easy access to shopping and food.

Jun N.
Singapura
21 Januari 2013
Big and grand hotel
Alot of shuttle buses to bring you to everywhere
we were welcomed by a grand presentation in the hotel lobby. nice presentation, staff are helpful and friendly, but there are not much shopping in galaxy. There are shuttle buses provided by the hotel to bring you to shopping areas and also sightseeing. it is very convenient to travel. the room is comfortable and clean. alot of amenities which i like.