2015
Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 7643 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 7643 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.2
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.9
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.1
Saring ikut

Phillip dari Brunei Darussalam
Pengembara solo
Galaxy King
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean
The swimming pool is lovely
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Diulas 04 Februari 2013

Fanny dari Macau
Pengembara bisnes
Galaxy King
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Diulas 04 Februari 2013

andre dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Galaxy King
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
unbelieveable experience
great view. wave pool
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Diulas 04 Februari 2013

WANG dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Galaxy King
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Diulas 04 Februari 2013

Edmond dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Galaxy King
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Diulas 04 Februari 2013

Edmond dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Galaxy King
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Diulas 04 Februari 2013

Ryan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Galaxy King
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Diulas 03 Februari 2013

Kanjana dari Thailand
Pasangan
Galaxy King
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance
Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Diulas 03 Februari 2013

SINGGIH dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Galaxy King
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
A luxurious, comfortable and modern hotel
Big Swimming Pool with good facilities
We enjoyed our 2 days stay at the Galaxy. I love the Big king size bed, is one of the best bed i have stayed in all the 5 stars hotels. It is comfortable, firm and promise a good nite sleep. Also the location of the hotel with 3 hotels in a complex gives u lots of space to move about. I enjoyed the big swimming pool, it has a wave pool and a pool which is heated for the winter season.Big garden to roam about. Also lots of nice restaurants to choose from, from cheaper eateries like food court to fine dining.
Diulas 03 Februari 2013

faizal dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Galaxy King
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Excellent hotel with all amenities.
All amenities includes shops, cinema and restaurants
Only problem some restraints need specific cards to eat out ,like top up Boucher . For random eater is not good . Bad tricks by outlet .
Diulas 03 Februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: