Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 10982 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 10982 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Ulasan sahih

Jennifer H. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2011
Good location, quality accommodation
room was good
the hotel's location was not too far from where the action is, but it is conveniently located and is on the quiet side. quality of the room was good, service was ok. check out service wasn't very efficient though, and reception wasn't too friendly either.
Diulas 16 April 2012

SEK H. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
Great Location For Those Who Likes Casinos
Surrounded by casinos, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
the hotel location is good, very near to many casinos in macau island. however, it does not have shuttle bus service to many of the attraction points in macau, such as senado square, fisherman’s wharf and the casinos at taipa. but luckily, from this hotel, you can walk to star world and pharaoh’s palace, and from there you can take free rides to other casinos. just need to take note that this walking distance will not so comfortable for elder peoples. breakfast is nice and can suit most of the tourists from different ranges of age. no free wi-fi service from the room. if you want to have wi-fi, you need to stay in the hotel lobby area. counter staffs are friendly, answered my questions patiently.
Diulas 16 April 2012

ADRIAN T. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Not the bst but not the worst
Bed sheets clean and shower worked well.
this is the type of hotel and hotel room you use for only sleeping in after a long day in the casinos or sightseeing. no frills here - the room carpet only to be walked on in slippers as not very clean but the bed comfy and sheets clean, plenty of hot water and the lighting is good enough to shave by! economic hotel in the center to a lot of casinos and many of the other sights to see.
Diulas 15 April 2012

Nelson L. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Good Location
Conveniently located
Good location, medium size room, basic room amenities, poor shower and old tub - supposed to have been renovated. Clean bedding. Carpet ok condition. Typical 4* hotel manage by a Chinese company which would be a 3* by International standard..
Diulas 14 April 2012

Sing S. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2012
Good location but small rooms
Good location
I booked a twin room with an added bed. The room was very congested after an extra bed was added in. And the extra bed was not comfortable. I couldnt find a triple bed (hotel room) in the on-line booking and I didnt expect the space for the superior bedroom (2 persons) with an added bed to be very constraint. However, the location of the hotel is good. It is a walking distance to the casinos and eating outlets. The staff was pretty friendly.
Diulas 13 April 2012

Geraldine C. dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great hotel for the price
Clean and modern rooms and cheap!
I agree with other reviews that the Emperor was hard to find. Not to mention there is the Grand Emperor Hotel which is more popular and people might confuse with when you ask for directions. Overall, the room was nice. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean. I did notice the stains on the floor, but it was not an issue for me as I never walk barefoot anyway. The hallways and elevators had a strong odor. Luckily, this odor did not seep into the room. I would stay here again just because the price was reasonable.
Diulas 12 April 2012

Genghis E. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
Great Location
Hotel is clean and great location
If you want to be part of the action then this hotel is the best place to be in Macau. It is close to all the big named hotel and your smack in downtown Macau. They said that there were renovations on the hotel but saw only touch ups.
Diulas 12 April 2012

YANG J. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Frustrated Communication
location
It was late when we checked in the hotel. Due to whatever reason, I could not find or remember where did I keep the breakfast coupon. I immediately called the front desk and explained my situation. I expected a warmth reassurance that we could still enjoy the hotel breakfast service. However the hotel staff replied impatiently that there was nothing they can do but required us to pay for the breakfast because "it's the rule without any exception." I wonder what does "customer satisfaction or consumer-first business" really mean to the hotel management?
Diulas 12 April 2012

Jing C. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Clean room and convenient location
It is ten minutes' walk from Lisboa Hotel and I love the clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is great.
i think it is a wise choice for me to pick up this hotel. the free shuttle bus is available almost every half an hour at the macau-hk ferry terminal and 10-minutes' drive to get to the hotel. the room is clean and neat. the price is also not bad for a three-star hotel with 15% discount. the area is pretty downtown and close to the grand lisboa hotel and casino surrounded by other large casinos also. the breakfast was included, with a variety of choices. however, the restaurants nearby are just fine.
Diulas 12 April 2012

winnie S. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Is a great location, clean & service with smile
You can get meal, bus station & shuttle bus easily.
i will select emperor hotel if i travel to macau again.
Diulas 12 April 2012