Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.9
berdasarkan 1196 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1196 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.0
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut

So W. dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Diulas 24 Mac 2016

Virginie T. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Diulas 10 Mac 2016

MAN T. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Diulas 08 Mac 2016

NGAN H. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Diulas 08 Mac 2016

Jose S. dari Mexico
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Diulas 25 Februari 2016

LAU W. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Diulas 25 Februari 2016

HON C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Diulas 14 Februari 2016

Bernard Y. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

Lindsay J. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Diulas 09 Februari 2016

Cheuk L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas 31 Januari 2016