Hebat 8.9
berdasarkan 1208 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1208 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Ming dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Katil King
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Diulas 18 Jun 2015

Sharlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Junior - Dua Katil Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Diulas 17 Jun 2015

Wun dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam Renang King
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Diulas 17 Jun 2015

Joan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam Renang King
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Diulas 16 Jun 2015

wing dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam Renang King
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Good
Good
Diulas 10 Jun 2015

Mimi dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Suite - Katil Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Diulas 06 Jun 2015

WAI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Kolam Renang 2 Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Diulas 03 Jun 2015

Chung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Katil King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Diulas 01 Jun 2015

Mang dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Junior - Dua Katil Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Diulas 31 Mei 2015

Dong dari Kanada
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam Renang King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
nice!
free update
Diulas 31 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: