Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2138 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

POH dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Elite - Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Elite - Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Ok
Fairly
Diulas 21 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

峻瑋 dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Premium Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
great
none
Diulas 14 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

San dari Taiwan
Kumpulan
Bilik Elite - Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Diulas 14 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chih-Jen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Bilik Elite King
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Diulas 13 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Elite - King
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Diulas 13 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Raymond dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Elite King
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Diulas 09 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rene dari Norway
Pelancong solo
Bilik Elite King
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Diulas 08 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Uday dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Diulas 02 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Meng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Elite - Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: