Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 3797 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3799 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4

Mei L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Rude staff (and manager) at the Korean spa centre
We were exploring the hotel facilities on the 1st night after arrival. We went up to the spa centre. At the lift area it has a long partition. We read their posters pasted on the partitions. It has pictures of jacuzzi n massage beds. I walked over to the other end of the partition to check out the centre, but was greeted by a rude manager with a loud "hello hello". She barred us from looking inside said fiercely it was meant for men only. I don't understand why a manager can have such a barbarian attitude. It was never stated clearly on their posters that their centre was for men and they didn't even have doors to sealed off their "exclusive" areas. Even the area i saw was all with sofas. Cleaniness : 1 night the bed sheets did not tucked in. the area near the bath tub was wet for 3 days, not bother to clean up. Rooms and corridor area has cigarette/ stale smell. Once my bath robe was wet and put on the floor to change. But when i put on the "new" one, it was wet too. We wonder if it has been changed. Overall the service attitude n experience in macau is really awful. Never return.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016

Jacqueline M. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Rude staffs
We are trying to get ourselves familiar with the hotel facilities on the first day. Greeted by extremely rude and loud staffs to back off some hotel areas. We told her on her rude services. Grumbling to her colleagues in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand well. Bolsters given to us stink. Totally pissed off by the impatient staffs waving and telling you off at Information counter at Bus Interchange, Macau. Completely ignored by the Bus Drivers when asking the directions to different attractions nicely. Will not come to Macau again.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016

Paul L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Cheap Hotel with a Good Location
Definitely a cheap hotel as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Hotel infrastructure is alittle old but the location towards the big areas are surely a convenience.
Diulas 05 Julai 2016

lih L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Great Hotel and Location
Will come again
Diulas 05 Julai 2016

tenang L. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Value for Money.
The hotel seems to be newly renovated. Bed is oke. Carpet still new and clean. Bonus: there is a foot massage machine to use after a long walking day. The bath room is quite spacious. But I dislike the small and narrow bath tub. A shower compartment is better in my opinion. Location is within walking distance to a few Casino and Senado Square.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016

Mohammad R. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Good hotel
Good area a lot casinos in walking distance. Very expensive shops around. Hotel is clean and really enjoyable except room service. Which is not so great ordered speghetti waited for an hour just to call back and find out there was none.
Diulas 21 Jun 2016

zaini R. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Noisy
Guest are very noisy till late nights
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

Jimmi C. dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Location surrounded by local shops
Location surrounded by Shops and walking distance to many tourist attractions
Diulas 13 Jun 2016

Jimmi C. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Location
Surrounded by Shops and food. Walking distance at many attraction
Diulas 13 Jun 2016

Jimmi C. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Location, clean, tidy
Location ia great, surrounded by many shops
Diulas 13 Jun 2016