Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 3833 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3833 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut

Vijay dari India
Pasangan
Superior Beverly
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Diulas 08 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Beverly
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Diulas 08 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TOMONORI dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Superior Beverly
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Diulas 07 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teo dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Diulas 07 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Edouard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Diulas 07 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

xiangbin dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Diulas 07 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

yogi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Diulas 07 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mariani dari
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Beverly
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2011
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Diulas 06 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pancy dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Beverly
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Diulas 06 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LOO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Diulas 06 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: