Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 3831 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3831 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Koh dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior Beverly
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014

Catherine dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014

Wendy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Diulas 29 September 2014

Wan dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Diulas 24 September 2014

VINCENT dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior Beverly
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Diulas 23 September 2014

QIAN dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Beverly
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
good
location, service, space
comfortable. the room is large enough, but its a little dark.
Diulas 23 September 2014

scott dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Beverly
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
clean and decent
clean decent and location
decent but busy hotel
Diulas 20 September 2014

Tan dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside
Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Diulas 14 September 2014

MUILEN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga Beverly Colourful
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
everything was good
room, facilities and the service
very good.
Diulas 13 September 2014

Keng dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Hotel is a good location & accessible for tourists
Location, cleanliness & value of staff
I expect that the staff communicate in English by writing & speaking, when any foreigner like me writes or speak English.
Diulas 11 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: