Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 850 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 850 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Gelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Triple Larangan Merokok
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Hanzomon Station Hotel
This hotel is very near the Hanzomon Station which is just right across the street is you will exit 5B of Hanzomon Line. The room is really tight with extra bed. The TV doesn't have much ENGLISH channels, just in case you want to watch the world news. The lobby is quite nice but I don't like the Manager personally. If you're a traveling couple this is a good place but not for family with children.
Diulas 28 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Youungsin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Triple
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Clean and convenient location
I liked the bathroom!
Diulas 28 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pronyos dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Queen Double - Larangan Merokok
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Good for business trip
The location is very close to subway station. Convenience store is opposite. Room is compact and clean. Hotel does not provide washing machine. The nearest washing machine station is 15-minute walk.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aloysius dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Single Ekonomi Dibenarkan Merokok
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Small but OK
Simple small room with no frills. The internet connection .... Was hoping to check in at slightly after 1pm but was just given a flat "no" without even checking .... Either it's "policy" or the front desk is telepathically connected into the system. Who knows .... Nothing to say about the facilities .... although I must say the bath soap and shampoo was above expectations. Interestingly, One would think complimentary bottled would be available even if the tap water is potable.
Diulas 17 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Van dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Double Kecil Larangan Merokok
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Location and staff
Helpful staff. Perfect location. This is my second time. Would comeback again
Diulas 11 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wallis dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Single Standard Larangan Merokok
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2016
Japan in June 2016
I love the Hotel Monterey Group and I'm actually staying in the Kyoto location right now. I will definitely gravitate towards continuing to use this hotel chain for my travels!
Diulas 10 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sue dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Double Kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Excellent, close to metro
The location is super good, right in front of the exit of the Hanzomon station. Only stayed a night but i liked the size of the room, not too small and enough space for two suitcases to be opened. The double bed was a little small for two people but i guess you can say it is cosy. The toilet was big compared to other hotels we have stayed in and well equipped. All in all, i'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Diulas 08 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YanLi dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Triple Larangan Merokok
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
CLEANLINESS
VERY CLEAN, NICE STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
Diulas 30 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cheang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Standard Katil Twin- larangan Merokok
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Located right opposite subway exit; staff needs to be better informed
Like all hotels in Japan, the hotel was clean. That's always a big plus for me. Located right across one of the exits of Hanzomon subway station, it's convenient to get around. My only gripe is that the staff at the reception was not well informed. When we asked them whether there were restaurants or cafes for a bite, they said that the hotel is in an office area so there are few eateries around. And what do you know, we walked out of the hotel, and there were quite a few restaurants/cafes the street on which the hotel was situated and its surroundings as well as convenience stores. Also, the hotel actually had an info sheet printed with the names of restaurants etc on it together with a walking map of the surrounding area. I think the reception staff should really be very aware of this.
Diulas 13 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NARAT dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Double Kecil Larangan Merokok
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
center of tokyo
perfect
Diulas 07 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: