Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 338 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 5.2
  • Kemudahan 5.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 5.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 5.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.8
Saring ikut

David dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bisnes Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Much improved
Sahid Hotel is just unrivalled for anyone who wants to catch a train from Gubeng station, 5 minutes walk without even crossing the road. Also close to city centre, various sights, malls, river - now lit up at night and quite pretty. But The Sahid is now renovating!1 After all those awful reviews. My room on the 7th floor looked stylish, attractive and comfy ..floor covering worn but clean.Bathroom fine. Now renovating floors 6 & 8. The air-conditioning ..much commented on ..is still poor and internet goes on and off..but I hope they're planning to get around to those when renovations more advanced. renovated rooms are good value.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Australia
Pasangan
Bisnes Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Stopover excellence
We travelled from Central Java to Mt Bromo by train. Our train arrived late into Surabaya and we were scheduled to be met by our driver next morning so this hotel was excellent as a stopover because it is so close to the station. Reasonably priced and 24hr room service. We weren't expecting a five star hotel and we weren't paying for one either. Only downside to the room was some renovations on adjacent floors was noisy during business hours (we used the same hotel on our way back) But this couldn't be helped.
Diulas 21 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

singgih dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
great location
old building and interior, need some refreshment
Diulas 16 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ira dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
-
-
Diulas 28 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Millasari dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Bisnes Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
The hotel need to reconstruction very soon
The room is so smell and the bed really worst. AC looks really old, and even I didnt felt AC exists. And the last, the bathroom so dark and very bad condition
Diulas 28 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Natarod dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bisnes Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Diulas 12 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Handy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Diulas 01 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MARSENIA dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Diulas 02 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steven dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Bisnes Deluxe King
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Diulas 21 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ika dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Diulas 18 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: