Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

KAREN dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Eksekutif Bilik Sahaja
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Diulas 08 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ahmad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Diulas 20 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

silvia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Diulas 19 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vishal dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Diulas 14 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sukree dari Thailand
Pasangan
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Diulas 02 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dewi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Diulas 25 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Durwood dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hon dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
Diulas 13 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yasushi dari Jepun
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Diulas 05 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rose dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: