Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.
Diulas 17 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Deddy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!
Diulas 11 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhammad dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Eksekutif Bilik Sahaja
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!
Diulas 11 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Oscar dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service
Diulas 10 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure
Diulas 08 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Diulas 08 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bjorn dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Diulas 31 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luisa dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Diulas 30 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

peter dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Diulas 08 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Diulas 08 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: