Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1054 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

Angela dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Diulas 27 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eric dari New Zealand
Pelancong bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sanny dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hui dari Taiwan
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MAKOTO dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Manan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RUSWANDI dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Susan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Diulas 10 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christianto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Diulas 09 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

xue dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: