Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

Eric dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Best hotel that i ever stay!!
Historical, classic, comfortable
This hotel is very well preserved even thought it already 100++ years old Nice garden, and nice ambiance, i love their garden Great breakfast, had lot of choices Near Tanjungan mall, only need 5-8 minutes walk One of the best hotel in Surabaya
Diulas 17 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Johan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Excellent hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
1. Hotel room 2. Great service 3. Nice surrounding
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel majapahit. The hotel has a great historical value. Furnitures are quite vintage.
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohamad dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Pleasant retreat
history, charming gardens and architecture, excellent service
A pleasant retreat from the hustle and bustle of Surabaya. Even though it is claimed to be a five-star hotel, standards in many areas really can't match up to one. Swimming pool shower and changing facilities are limited; the furniture in the rooms appear well-used and have a worn-out look; and the bathrooms can be better maintained. Mosquitoes are ubiquitous, even if all doors and windows are closed, but the staff really put in effort to eliminate them, and frankly, there is not much they can do about this persistent issue other than minimizing this health hazard. Regarding the staff, I must say that they are outstanding in their quest for service excellence. Welcome drinks are served immediately to weary hotel guests, assistance rendered whenever needed and they are all courteous and approachable. One setback though is communications - not all are able to converse confidently in fluent English. Location is quite good (it is very near to Plaza Tunjungan - a mere 5-minutes walk away), and it is easy to hail a cab down to reach anywhere in town. Breakfast is very decent, with a range of local culinary delights to complement the standard international buffet spread. Overall, I must say that Hotel Majapahit is very much value for money, and offers a tranquil and comfortable stay in hectic Surabaya. Thumbs up to all their staff!
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siti dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Lovely stay
architecture, courtyard, friendly staff
I'm writing on behalf of my parents who stayed at the Majapahit for their wedding anniversary. I communicated my requests via email with the staff in advance so that some special arrangements can be made - they are a senior couple so getting in and around Surabaya would be a little more challenging for them. Their replies were prompt and helpful, they arranged for a pickup from the airport and even proffered a little cake for my parents to celebrate. All in all they said they had an absolutely lovely stay with friendly staff among stunning architecture. If there was one thing that my parents were unhappy about: the staff had emailed me to say that they would upgrade my parents to the suite free of charge, however upon their arrival my parents were told they would have to pay to get upgraded. It was a little unfortunate but otherwise all in all they've told me they have had a wonderful stay.
Diulas 14 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lim dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Eksekutif Bilik Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Nice ambience, friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, ambience
Excellent hotel, will stay again there when back in Surabaya.
Diulas 13 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noviana dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Nice stay
Very well maintained
It was nice. The hotel is very old but very well maintained.
Diulas 04 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yap dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
They Made Me Felt At Home
The most amazing hotel staff I ever encounted.
Diulas 04 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eugene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Great luxury hotel
service, food, price, luxury
fantastic
Diulas 30 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fendy dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Nice retreat
Location, History and Art
Staffs are attentive and very helpful. Hotel design is superb and rooms are big and clean. Gym is equipped with whirlpool and breakfast offers various options. Location is centrally located and next to Tunjungan shopping center
Diulas 30 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kamarudin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Beautiful colonial hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful colonial hotel with antiques fittings and furnitures. Garden is well designed and kept.
Excellent.
Diulas 26 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: