Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

Shahril dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Diulas 04 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ismaill dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Diulas 01 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Diulas 28 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sacha dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Majestic Majapahit!
the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yi dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MOHAMAD dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Felix dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Good Stay
Good hotel, comfort, good area
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dennis dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya
The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 7 malam di September 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: