Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

Sapto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jemahat dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Diulas 20 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nur dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Diulas 19 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Suite Eksekutif Bilik Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Diulas 17 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GOMBARI dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Diulas 17 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Boon dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Diulas 16 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
Diulas 11 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nurul dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sinta dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Serene dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Teres Laman (Bilik Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: