Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 905 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 905 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut

TAN dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Studio
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016

Titisari dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Studio
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

Maya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

victhor dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Diulas 16 Julai 2016

vic dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Studio
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Diulas 11 Julai 2016

Brent dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Yuni dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Dinani dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

Tantri dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

Gavin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: