Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 509 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 509 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Monika dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Diulas 20 Oktober 2013

Loy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Diulas 16 Oktober 2013

Ing dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2013

Sylvia dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Kipas Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Diulas 06 Oktober 2013

Patrick dari Australia
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Diulas 29 September 2013

ZhongJie dari China
Pasangan
Banglo
Menginap 8 malam di September 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Diulas 22 September 2013

Jassy dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Diulas 09 September 2013

Bethany dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2013

Stefania dari Itali
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Diulas 27 Ogos 2013

Michelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: