Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 509 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 509 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Miloslav dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mokhtar dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Diulas 12 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

duong dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Diulas 08 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vladyslav dari Ukraine
Pengembara solo
Kipas Standard
Menginap 10 malam di Januari 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Diulas 29 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jennifer dari Australia
Kumpulan
Banglo
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Diulas 14 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amelia dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Diulas 02 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jessica dari Chile
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Diulas 12 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Johannes dari Sweden
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Diulas 11 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jessica dari Chile
Pengembara solo
Kipas Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Diulas 06 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Diulas 01 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: