Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 627 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 627 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Jeanette L. dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Diulas 29 Oktober 2014

Meina R. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014

Alyson H. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Diulas 22 September 2014

mickel R. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Diulas 14 September 2014

michelle C. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Diulas 10 September 2014

anne-sophie G. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

John K. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Diulas 24 Julai 2014

Marija J. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Diulas 18 Jun 2014

Bonnie L. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Diulas 09 Jun 2014

WEIWEI Z. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
Diulas 09 April 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: