Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 628 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 628 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Andrew dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kediaman Vila
Menginap 7 malam di Oktober 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Diulas 06 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeanette dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Diulas 29 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Meina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alyson dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Diulas 22 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mickel dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

michelle dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Diulas 10 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

anne-sophie dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Diulas 24 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marija dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bonnie dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Diulas 09 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: