Sangat Hebat 9.3
berdasarkan 85 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 85 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.6
  • Kemudahan 10.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.7
Saring ikut

Azza dari Oman
Pasangan
Vila Kolam 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Good stay but watch out got food poisoning
The staff were very nice, the room was lovely and the pool was amazing, i liked the butler service as she was available all the time
Our stay was amazing , we loved it , the only thing we didnt like the fact that they had one restaurant only , plus i got food poisoning on my last break fast there so please watch out ... and no taxi available that side as the shuttle service is only available to 6 pm after 6 its chargable .
Diulas 29 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yu-Wei dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
best stays forever
staffs, food and service
thanks to let us have a wonderful honeymoon memory
Diulas 03 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diane dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Awesome location for honeymoon
Mita our private butler, dining/ happy hour cocktails, private room with pool AMAZING
If anything just the rice field workers at 7am shouting but overall so equistite peaceful serenity highly recommend !! Views spectacular x
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lynda dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Vila Kolam 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2014
Peaceful, beautiful Bali hideaway
The setting on the edge of Ubud overlooking rice paddies, the comfort and privacy of the pool villas, the staff
We stayed at the Chedi Tanah Gajah for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This is a small resort of only 20 villas, mainly visited by couples, although there were a few children there during our visit. The villas are so private (or at least the pool villas are) that there is very little interaction with other guests, whom one barely sees aside from at the restaurant. The surroundings are beautiful, totally peaceful and in complete contrast to the busy town of Ubud which is 15 minutes away. The service is outstanding! From the butler who deals with every request and all aspects of your stay, to the restaurant and spa staff, nothing is too much trouble and thoughtfulness and a desire to meet every need is evident in the behaviour of each team member. The little extras (a free of charge daily laundry allowance, Happy Hour and Afternoon Tea) all add to the experience. I cannot recommend the Chedi Tanah Gajah and the team there highly enough.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Clare dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Sublime relaxing luxury
Staff, gardens, tranquility
Amazing hotel, wonderful staff. Only issue food could be better. Breakfast eggs over cooked one day undercooked and running ll over plate next day. May be a minor point but a quality hotel must be able to get the basics right. Six senses properties knock spots off this in terms of food.
Diulas 18 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicholas dari China
Pasangan
Vila Kolam 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah
I like our butler,He's very nice!! And he give us the lovely gift that can make Nasi goreng which the most delicious food we ate in BALI~~~
Diulas 04 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steven dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Vila Kolam 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Tranquil, relaxing stay in stunning surroundings
Friendly, attentive staff, providing high level of service. Food was delicious with a varied menu and accommodation was luxurious, comfortable and clean.
We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at The Chedi Club. We stopped in a pool villa which overlooked the rice fields, it was peaceful, relaxing and had everything you needed for your stay. The Rice field tour is a must see, take a pair of old covered shoes as it can be muddy. We also had an afternoon in Ubud visiting the Monkey Forest and strolling round the center, transport is provided by the hotel for pick up and drop of during the day time. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Superb! The service was excellent!
Spacious, exclusive and quiet.
Diulas 04 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eric dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Peaceful, ultra luxury villas, on a private estate
1) The grounds and gardens are amazing 2) The food is superb 3) The villas are quiet luxury
Diulas 26 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alex dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Best hotel ever
Design, location, beauty, service
This was quite possibly the best hotel I have ever been to. Fantastic attentive service, beautiful grounds and rooms. The restaurant is in the middle of a rice paddy.. Totally awesome. Restaurant was delicious as well. World class on every level
Diulas 29 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: