Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 441 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 441 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3

Megan F.
Amerika Syarikat
03 Januari 2015
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.

Siddhartha M.
India
05 November 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach

Mark S.
Australia
27 Oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.

alan T.
Australia
26 Oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.

Estelle M.
Kanada
22 Oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.

Lyudmila B.
Rusia
21 Oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly

Axel D.
Sweden
20 Oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.

Mark B.
Australia
20 Oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again

kimberly M.
Amerika Syarikat
13 Oktober 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

Johanes S.
Indonesia
10 September 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih