Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 443 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Lila dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Diulas 19 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KARL dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Suite
Menginap 7 malam di November 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Diulas 09 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Megan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siddhartha dari India
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Diulas 05 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alan dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Suite
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Estelle dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Bilik suite laut
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lyudmila dari Rusia
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 11 malam di Oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Diulas 21 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Axel dari Sweden
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Diulas 20 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: