Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 443 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

catherine dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Suite
Menginap 5 malam di September 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Diulas 26 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jennifer dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Vila Taman
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Diulas 24 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Howard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Diulas 02 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Barry dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Diulas 13 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

christopher dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Diulas 08 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

krishna dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 16 malam di Mei 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Diulas 01 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Diulas 30 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

fadilah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Taman
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Diulas 27 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

STEFANUS dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aury dari Belanda
Pelancong solo
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: