Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 443 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Dodik dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Diulas 03 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Martinus dari Belanda
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Diulas 03 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
Diulas 02 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
Diulas 22 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PAM dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
Diulas 08 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ngai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
Diulas 07 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kishan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
Diulas 03 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Colin dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2012
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
Diulas 02 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Caglar dari Turki
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
Diulas 22 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bob dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Suite
Menginap 10 malam di Mei 2012
Good but limited value
attractive garden, small resort
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
Diulas 21 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: