Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 443 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Rasmus dari Denmark
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Barbara dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Basil dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Diulas 20 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anna dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Suite
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Syarif dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Valentina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

josep dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cesar dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Diulas 03 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ferdy dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Diulas 01 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kate dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik suite laut
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Diulas 28 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: