Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Jim dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arno dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Diulas 22 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yip dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Diulas 20 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anca dari Romania
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Diulas 16 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TARAPORN dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Diulas 03 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dondon dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Diulas 03 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WEIJIAO dari China
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shalini dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Diulas 19 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jose dari Sepanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Diulas 02 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Namasivayam dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Diulas 29 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: