Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

JEREMY dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Diulas 04 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cindy dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lauren dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Diulas 31 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wafa dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Diulas 30 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Novian dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Diulas 30 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rosalyn dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Diulas 13 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Diulas 10 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernd dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TRACEY dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vansana dari Laos
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: