Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Kristi dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 14 malam di September 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Diulas 26 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thi dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Diulas 14 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Neelam dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Diulas 09 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

clement dari Perancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Diulas 30 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Isabella dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Diulas 06 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Diulas 29 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maurizio dari Itali
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
Diulas 25 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amy dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
Diulas 08 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

bertrand dari Perancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
Diulas 25 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wiparat dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.
Diulas 12 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: