Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 453 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 453 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Urs O. dari Switzerland
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Diulas 07 Februari 2016

fiona W. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Diulas 31 Januari 2016

Peter K. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Diulas 12 Disember 2015

Ashleigh T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Diulas 10 Disember 2015

Joji M. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Diulas 01 Disember 2015

christine O. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 11 malam di Oktober 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Diulas 06 November 2015

Gunjan J. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 9 malam di Oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Diulas 16 Oktober 2015

areiky S. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Diulas 11 Oktober 2015

Hayley W. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2015

Kristi V. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap 14 malam di September 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Diulas 26 September 2015