Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Maddy dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keri dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chakkaphong dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Viktor dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Diulas 24 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernadett dari Myanmar
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Diulas 30 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhamad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Diulas 20 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tomas dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 8 malam di April 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Diulas 23 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jisu dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 16 malam di April 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Diulas 21 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tamao dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Diulas 17 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ashley dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Diulas 08 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: