Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 356 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

Melissa dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Diulas 01 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Diulas 31 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Manik dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Diulas 24 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

qiu dari China
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Diulas 23 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Devita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Diulas 13 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Selvakumar dari India
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Diulas 06 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hendri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 6 malam di November 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Diulas 29 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mutty dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Diulas 19 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gandhi dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Diulas 18 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lasya dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Diulas 07 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: