Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 356 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

basuki dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Diulas 09 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ayman dari Australia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Diulas 08 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HENDRA dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Diulas 07 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Agata dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 8 malam di Disember 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Diulas 07 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HENDRA dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Diulas 07 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maxime dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Diulas 04 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

andhitta dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Diulas 03 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

novita dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Diulas 02 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ditta dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Diulas 02 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lisa dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Diulas 02 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: