Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 356 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Perkhidmatan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

Greg dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 8 malam di Oktober 2015
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Renato dari Itali
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Diulas 13 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

oasis dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Diulas 27 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

earhart dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Diulas 30 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yuniarti dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Diulas 26 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAFAEWASI dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Diulas 25 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MOHAMMED dari Qatar
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

vk dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Diulas 09 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marika dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WIwin dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Diulas 11 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: