Sangat Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 386 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 386 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 6.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.5
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

SOONYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel
a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
Diulas 22 November 2013

YAU dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Diulas 14 November 2013

Emma dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Diulas 07 November 2013

SingLing dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2013

Daniel dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Super Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Diulas 29 Oktober 2013

Rosamunde dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013

Martyne dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Diulas 22 Oktober 2013

sarah dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Super Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2013

Suphalada dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Diulas 16 Oktober 2013

Rekha dari India
Pengembara solo
Super Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: