Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 131 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 131 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.1
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 6.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7
Saring ikut

Janne dari Finland
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Diulas 18 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adzfar dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Diulas 16 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wong dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Diulas 30 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chih dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Diulas 11 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

James dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Diulas 03 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

gabrielle dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Diulas 01 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Olivia dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sam dari Australia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Diulas 04 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 30 malam di Jun 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Diulas 28 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: