Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 9.1
Saring ikut

Kevin dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohit dari India
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Diulas 26 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Todd dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Diulas 18 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teodora dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Diulas 14 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zuraini dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Diulas 05 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marcin dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Diulas 28 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pat dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Diulas 21 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lisanne dari Belanda
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Diulas 25 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gustav dari Sweden
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Diulas 19 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kerstin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Diulas 01 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: