Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 356 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 9.1
Saring ikut

SHEUE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Diulas 03 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Beata dari Poland
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Diulas 02 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quoc dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Diulas 27 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kayla dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Diulas 04 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ricardas dari Lithuania
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Diulas 26 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chris dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Diulas 24 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kyle dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 10 malam di Mac 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Diulas 08 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Li dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zara dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Diulas 30 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FAYEZ dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 9 malam di Disember 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Diulas 21 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: